Malaysia’s FIP World Cup Patrons

  • His Majesty His Majesty Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin, 13th Yang di-Pertuan Agong (King) of Malaysia
  • His Majesty Sultan Ahmad Shah, Sultan of Pahang and 7th Agong of Malaysia.
  • Dato’ Seri Najib Tun Razak, Prime Minister of Malaysia

    Other Dignitaries

  • Datuk Seri Dr Ng Yen Yen, Tourism Minister
  • Datuk Ahmad Sharbery Cheek, Minister of Youth & Sport
  • Raja Nong Chik Zainal Abidin, Federal Territories Minister
  • Dato' Seri Adnan Yaakob, Chief Minister of the State of Pahang
  • Ambassadors or High Commissioners of the participating countries